Charmed Archives - Give Me My Remote : Give Me My Remote

CHARMED: ‘Breaking the Cycle’ Photos

February 21, 2020 by  
Filed under Charmed

The episode airs Friday, February 21 on The CW.

CHARMED: ‘Needs to Know’ Photos

February 4, 2020 by  
Filed under Charmed

The episode airs Friday, February 7 on The CW.

CHARMED: ‘Dance Like No One is Witching’ Photos

January 31, 2020 by  
Filed under Charmed

The episode airs Friday, January 31 on The CW.

CHARMED: ‘Curse Words’ Photos

January 24, 2020 by  
Filed under Charmed

The episode airs Friday, January 24 on The CW.

CHARMED: ‘The Rules of Engagement’ Photos

December 6, 2019 by  
Filed under Charmed

The fall finale airs Friday, December 6.

CHARMED: ‘Past is Present’ Photos

November 22, 2019 by  
Filed under Charmed

The episode airs Friday, November 22 on The CW.

CHARMED: ‘When Sparks Fly’ Photos

November 15, 2019 by  
Filed under Charmed

The episode airs Friday, November 15 on The CW.

CHARMED: ‘The Truth about Kat and Dogs’ Photos

November 8, 2019 by  
Filed under Charmed

The episode airs Friday, November 8 on The CW.

CHARMED: ‘Careful What You Witch For’ Photos

October 25, 2019 by  
Filed under Charmed

The episode airs Friday, October 25 on The CW.

CHARMED: ‘Things to Do in Seattle When You’re Dead’ Photos

October 18, 2019 by  
Filed under Charmed

The episode airs Friday, October 18 on The CW.

CHARMED: What You Need to Know About the Season Premiere

October 11, 2019 by  
Filed under Charmed

The series returns Friday, October 11 on The CW.

CHARMED Season 1 Finale: ‘The Source Awakens’ Photos

May 17, 2019 by  
Filed under Charmed

The first season airs Sunday, May 19 on The CW.

CHARMED: ‘Red Rain’ Photos

May 9, 2019 by  
Filed under Charmed

The episode airs Sunday, May 12 on The CW.

CHARMED: ‘Ambush’ Photos

May 2, 2019 by  
Filed under Charmed

The episode airs Sunday, May 5 on The CW.

CHARMED: ‘Source Material’ Photos

April 26, 2019 by  
Filed under Charmed

The episode airs Sunday, April 28 on The CW.

Comments