iZombie Archives - Give Me My Remote : Give Me My Remote

IZOMBIE Series Finale: ‘All’s Well That Ends Well’ Photos

July 30, 2019 by  
Filed under iZombie

The zom-com-rom-dram ends on Thursday, August 1 on The CW.

IZOMBIE: ‘Bye, Zombies’ Photos

July 25, 2019 by  
Filed under iZombie

The penultimate episode airs Thursday, July 25 on The CW.

IZOMBIE: ‘Killer Queen’ Photos

July 18, 2019 by  
Filed under iZombie

The episode airs Thursday, July 18 on The CW.

IZOMBIE: ‘Night and the Zombie City’ Photos

July 9, 2019 by  
Filed under iZombie

The episode airs Thursday, July 11 on The CW.

IZOMBIE: ‘The Fresh Princess’ Photos

June 25, 2019 by  
Filed under iZombie

The episode airs Thursday, June 27 on The CW.

IZOMBIE: ‘Death of a Car Salesman’ Photos

June 19, 2019 by  
Filed under iZombie

The episode airs Thursday, June 20 on The CW.

IZOMBIE: ‘Filleted to Rest’ Photos

June 13, 2019 by  
Filed under iZombie

The episode airs Thursday, June 13 on The CW.

The CW Sets Finale Dates for JANE THE VIRGIN, IZOMBIE, THE 100, and IN THE DARK

Plus, the network is adding a gaggle of new shows to its lineup this summer.

IZOMBIE: ‘The Scratchmaker’ Photos

June 3, 2019 by  
Filed under iZombie

Malcolm Goodwin directs the Thursday, June 6 episode.

IZOMBIE: ‘Death Moves Pretty Fast’ Photos

May 28, 2019 by  
Filed under iZombie

The episode airs Thursday, May 30 on The CW.

IZOMBIE: ‘Dot Zom’ Photos

May 21, 2019 by  
Filed under iZombie

The episode airs Thursday, May 23 on The CW.

IZOMBIE: ‘Five, Six, Seven, Ate!’ Photos

May 16, 2019 by  
Filed under iZombie

Liv (Rose McIver) and Ravi (Rahul Kohli) go undercover as dance partners on the Thursday, May 16 episode of IZOMBIE. Check out photos from “Five, Six, Seven, Ate!”… Tweet

IZOMBIE: ‘Dead Lift’ Photos

May 8, 2019 by  
Filed under iZombie

Kareem Abdul-Jabbar guest stars on the Thursday, May 9 hour of The CW series.

IZOMBIE Season 5 Poster

April 19, 2019 by  
Filed under iZombie

The final season kicks off Thursday, May 2 on The CW.

IZOMBIE Season Premiere: ‘Thug Death’ Photos

April 12, 2019 by  
Filed under iZombie

Season 5—The CW series’ last—kicks off on Thursday, May 2.

Comments