Legends of Tomorrow Archives - Give Me My Remote : Give Me My Remote

LEGENDS OF TOMORROW: What You Need to Know About the Season Premiere

January 21, 2020 by  
Filed under Legends of Tomorrow

The delightful series returns Tuesday, January 21 on The CW.

LEGENDS OF TOMORROW Season 5 Trailer Welcomes Back the Oddest Group of Heroes

December 5, 2019 by  
Filed under Legends of Tomorrow

The delightful series returns Tuesday, January 14 on The CW.

The CW Reveals ‘Crisis on Infinite Earths’ Key Art

The crossover kicks off Sunday, December 8.

DC’S LEGENDS OF TOMORROW: Brandon Routh and Courtney Ford to Exit

August 22, 2019 by  
Filed under Legends of Tomorrow

The series returns to The CW in 2020.

‘Crisis on Infinite Earths’: The CW Sets Air Dates, Adds BLACK LIGHTNING Characters and Bruce Wayne

The five-part crossover will air over a two-month span.

LEGENDS OF TOMORROW Season 4 Finale: ‘Hey, World!’ Photos

May 17, 2019 by  
Filed under Legends of Tomorrow

The closer airs Monday, May 20 on The CW.

LEGENDS OF TOMORROW: ‘Terms of Service’ Photos

May 13, 2019 by  
Filed under Legends of Tomorrow

The episode airs Monday, May 13 on The CW.

LEGENDS OF TOMORROW: ‘Nip/Stuck’ Photos

May 3, 2019 by  
Filed under Legends of Tomorrow

The episode airs Monday, May 6 on The CW.

LEGENDS OF TOMORROW: ‘Egg MacGuffin’ Photos

April 29, 2019 by  
Filed under Legends of Tomorrow

The episode airs Monday, April 29 on The CW.

LEGENDS OF TOMORROW: ‘The Eggplant, The Witch & The Wardrobe’ Photos

April 19, 2019 by  
Filed under Legends of Tomorrow

The episode airs Monday, April 22.

LEGENDS OF TOMORROW: ‘Séance and Sensibility’ Photos

April 10, 2019 by  
Filed under Legends of Tomorrow

The Legends meet Jane Austen (Jenna Rosenow) on the Monday, April 15 episode.

LEGENDS OF TOMORROW: ‘The Getaway’ Photos

April 4, 2019 by  
Filed under Legends of Tomorrow

The episode airs Monday, April 8 on The CW.

LEGENDS OF TOMORROW: ‘Lucha De Apuestas’ Photos

March 19, 2019 by  
Filed under Legends of Tomorrow

The DC series returns Monday, April 1.

LEGENDS OF TOMORROW: ‘Legends of To-Meow-Meow’ Photos

December 7, 2018 by  
Filed under Legends of Tomorrow

The episode airs Monday, December 10 on The CW.

LEGENDS OF TOMORROW: ‘Hell No, Dolly!’ Photos

November 30, 2018 by  
Filed under Legends of Tomorrow

The episode airs Monday, December 3 on The CW.

Comments