NCIS Archives - Give Me My Remote : Give Me My Remote

NCIS: ‘Blarney’ Photos

March 31, 2020 by  
Filed under NCIS

The Tuesday, March 31 episode was directed by series star Rocky Carroll

NCIS: ‘Schooled’ Photos

March 24, 2020 by  
Filed under NCIS

The episode airs Tuesday, March 24 on CBS.

NCIS: ‘In a Nutshell’ Photos

March 5, 2020 by  
Filed under NCIS

The episode airs Tuesday, March 10 on CBS.

NCIS: ‘Ephemera’ Photos

February 17, 2020 by  
Filed under NCIS

It’s a special episode on Tuesday, February 18.

NCIS: ‘Lonely Hearts’ Photos

February 11, 2020 by  
Filed under NCIS

The episode airs Tuesday, February 11 on CBS.

NCIS: ‘On Fire’ Photos

January 27, 2020 by  
Filed under NCIS

Two members of the team are injured on the Tuesday, January 28 episode.

NCIS: ‘Sound Off’ Photos

January 21, 2020 by  
Filed under NCIS

The episode airs Tuesday, January 21 on CBS.

NCIS: ‘Flight Plan’ Photos

January 14, 2020 by  
Filed under NCIS

The episode airs Tuesday, January 14 on CBS.

NCIS: ‘The North Pole’ Photos

December 13, 2019 by  
Filed under NCIS

Ziva (Cote de Pablo) returns on the Tuesday, December 17 episode.

NCIS: ‘IRL’ Photos

November 25, 2019 by  
Filed under NCIS

The episode airs Tuesday, November 26 on CBS.

NCIS: ‘Musical Chairs’ Photos

November 19, 2019 by  
Filed under NCIS

The episode airs Tuesday, November 19 on CBS.

NCIS: ‘No Vacancy’ Photos

November 12, 2019 by  
Filed under NCIS

The episode airs Tuesday, November 12 on CBS.

NCIS: ‘Institutionalized’ Photos

November 4, 2019 by  
Filed under NCIS

The episode airs Tuesday, November 5.

NCIS: ‘Wide Awake’ Photos

October 22, 2019 by  
Filed under NCIS

Did a sleeping treatment lead to murder on the Tuesday, October 22 episode of NCIS? Check out photos from “Wide Awake”… Tweet

NCIS: ‘Someone Else’s Shoes’ Photos

October 15, 2019 by  
Filed under NCIS

On the Tuesday, October 15 episode of NCIS, the team discovers that attacks on homeless vets could be tied to a very, very odd crime scene at Arlington National Cemetary. Check out photos from “Someone Else’s Shoes”… Tweet

Comments