Supergirl Archives - Give Me My Remote : Give Me My Remote

SUPERGIRL: ‘Alex in Wonderland’ Photos

March 20, 2020 by  
Filed under Supergirl

The episode airs Sunday, March 22 on The CW.

SUPERGIRL: ‘Reality Bytes’ Photos

March 13, 2020 by  
Filed under Supergirl

The episode airs Sunday, March 15 on The CW.

SUPERGIRL: ‘The Bodyguard’ Photos

March 4, 2020 by  
Filed under Supergirl

The episode airs Sunday, March 8 on The CW.

SUPERGIRL: ‘It’s a Super Life’ Photos

February 21, 2020 by  
Filed under Supergirl

The 100th episode airs Sunday, February 23 on The CW.

SUPERGIRL: ‘Back From the Future — Part Two’ Photos

February 16, 2020 by  
Filed under Supergirl

The episode airs Sunday, February 16 on The CW.

SUPERGIRL: ‘Back From the Future — Part One’ Photos

January 26, 2020 by  
Filed under Supergirl

Jeremy Jordan returns in the episode directed by David Harewood.

SUPERGIRL: ‘The Wrath of Rama Khan’ Photos

November 27, 2019 by  
Filed under Supergirl

The episode airs Sunday, December 1 on The CW.

The CW Reveals ‘Crisis on Infinite Earths’ Key Art

The crossover kicks off Sunday, December 8.

SUPERGIRL: ‘Tremors’ Photos

November 17, 2019 by  
Filed under Supergirl

The episode airs Sunday, November 17 on The CW.

‘Crisis on Infinite Earths: Part One’ Photos

November 15, 2019 by  
Filed under Supergirl

The ARROWverse crossover kicks off in December.

SUPERGIRL: ‘Confidence Women’ Photos

November 10, 2019 by  
Filed under Supergirl

The episode airs Sunday, November 10 on The CW.

SUPERGIRL: ‘Dangerous Liaisons’ Photos

November 3, 2019 by  
Filed under Supergirl

The episode airs Sunday, November 3 on The CW.

SUPERGIRL: ‘In Plain Sight’ Photos

October 27, 2019 by  
Filed under Supergirl

The episode airs Sunday, October 27 on The CW.

SUPERGIRL: ‘Blurred Lines’ Photos

October 20, 2019 by  
Filed under Supergirl

The episode airs Sunday, October 20.

SUPERGIRL: ‘Stranger Beside Me’ Photos

October 13, 2019 by  
Filed under Supergirl

The episode airs Sunday, October 13 on The CW.

Comments