Supergirl Archives - Give Me My Remote : Give Me My Remote

SUPERGIRL Season 4 Finale: ‘The Quest for Peace’ Photos

May 17, 2019 by  
Filed under Supergirl

Lex returns in the fourth season finale, airing Sunday, May 19 on The CW.

SUPERGIRL: ‘Red Dawn’ Photos

May 9, 2019 by  
Filed under Supergirl

The episode airs Sunday, May 12 on The CW.

SUPERGIRL: ‘Will The Real Miss Tessmacher Please Stand Up?’ Photos

May 2, 2019 by  
Filed under Supergirl

The episode airs Sunday, May 5 on The CW.

SUPERGIRL: ‘American Dreamer’ Photos

April 26, 2019 by  
Filed under Supergirl

David Harewood directed the Sunday, April 28 episode.

SUPERGIRL: ‘Crime and Punishment’ Photos

April 19, 2019 by  
Filed under Supergirl

The episode airs Sunday, April 21 on The CW.

SUPERGIRL: ‘All About Eve’ Photos

March 29, 2019 by  
Filed under Supergirl

The episode airs Sunday, March 31.

SUPERGIRL: ‘The House of L’ Photos

March 21, 2019 by  
Filed under Supergirl

Lex Luthor (Jon Cryer) continues his mayhem on the Sunday, March 24 episode.

SUPERGIRL: ‘O Brother, Where Art Thou?’ Photos

March 12, 2019 by  
Filed under Supergirl

Jon Cryer guest stars as Lex Luthor in the Sunday, March 17 episode.

SUPERGIRL: ‘Stand And Deliver’ Photos

March 6, 2019 by  
Filed under Supergirl

The episode airs Sunday, March 10.

SUPERGIRL: ‘What’s So Funny About Truth, Justice, and the American Way?’ Photos

February 27, 2019 by  
Filed under Supergirl

The hour airs Sunday, March 3 on The CW.

SUPERGIRL: ‘Menagerie’ Photos

February 15, 2019 by  
Filed under Supergirl

Menagerie (Jessica Meraz) pops up on the Sunday, February 17 hour.

SUPERGIRL Photo: Jon Cryer Debuts as Lex Luthor

January 23, 2019 by  
Filed under Supergirl

The actor makes his series debut on March 17.

SUPERGIRL: ‘Blood Memory’ Photos

January 22, 2019 by  
Filed under Supergirl

Kate Burton guest stars on the January 27 hour of The CW drama.

SUPERGIRL Reveals Nicole Maines’ Dreamer Costume

January 18, 2019 by  
Filed under Supergirl

Maines will appear in the suit on the February 17 episode.

SUPERGIRL: ‘Suspicious Minds’ Photos

January 7, 2019 by  
Filed under Supergirl

The series returns Sunday, January 20.

Comments