American Idol Season 5 "Encores" - Give Me My Remote : Give Me My Remote

American Idol Season 5 “Encores”

May 3, 2006 by  

American Idol

I can’t believe it’s take this long to get the American Idol Season 5 CD out the door. But on May 23rd, the CD will be available to the masses. Here’s the song/artist list:

1. When I Fall in Love – Kevin Covais
2. What About Love – Melissa McGhee
3. Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I’m Yours) – Lisa Tucker
4. I’m Every Woman – Mandisa Hundley (looks like Madiva has a last name after all)
5. Superstition – Bucky Covington
6. Midnight Train to Georgia – Paris Bennett
7. Father Figure – Ace Young
8. Think – Katharine McPhee
9. Walkin’ After Midnight – Kellie Pickler
10. Wanted Dead or Alive – Chris Daughtry
11. Takin’ It to the Streets – Taylor Hicks
12. Moody’s Mood for Love – Elliott Yamin

If you’d like to pre-order the American Idol Season 5 CD, entitled “Encores”, click on the link below.

Comments Off on American Idol Season 5 “Encores”


Comments are closed.