LUCIFER: Warner Bros. Releases Season 1-5 Soundtrack - Give Me My Remote : Give Me My Remote

LUCIFER: Warner Bros. Releases Season 1-5 Soundtrack

August 21, 2020 by  

Lucifer soundtrack

LUCIFER soundtrack. Credit: Warner Bros.

The first part of LUCIFER season 5 dropped on Netflix today, but that wasn’t the only surprise in store for fans: Warner Bros. released a digital soundtrack to the show, featuring music (sung by the cast!) from the first five seasons.

“The music of LUCIFER has been one of the main reasons I have loved playing this role,” star Tom Ellis said in a statement. “It rekindles my passion for singing, which ironically started in church when I was a child. Funny old world, isn’t it?”

“Getting to record amazing songs with a fantastically talented cast is a rare experience,” LUCIFER composers Jeff Russo and Ben Decter added. “And creating this LUCIFER  soundtrack album was a treat. If only every cast were as fun! We feel lucky.”

Here’s the full track list…

1 Sinnerman (feat. Tom Ellis) 1:51
2 Heart and Soul (feat. Tom Ellis & Lauren German) 0:38
3 All Along the Watchtower (feat. Tom Ellis) 2:36
4 Eternal Flame (feat. Tom Ellis) 1:35
5 Fever (feat. Lindsey Gort) 3:01
6 Luck Be a Lady (feat. Tom Ellis) 2:34
7 I Will Survive (feat. Tom Ellis & Skye Townsend) 1:58
8 My Way (feat. Tom Ellis) 0:38
9 Creep (feat. Tom Ellis) 1:47
10 Wonderwall (feat. Lesley-Ann Brandt) 1:57
11 Someone to Watch Over Me (feat. Tom Ellis & Lesley Ann-Brandt) 2:11
12 I Want to Be Evil (feat. Lesley Ann-Brandt) 2:00
13 Crime Solving Devil (feat. Tom Ellis)

Will you be nabbing the LUCIFER soundtrack?


Follow @GiveMeMyRemote and @marisaroffman on Twitter for the latest TV news. Connect with other TV fans on GIVE ME MY REMOTE’s official Facebook page.

And be the first to see our exclusive videos by subscribing to our YouTube channel.

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases made through links/ads placed on the site.

Filed under Lucifer

Comments Off on LUCIFER: Warner Bros. Releases Season 1-5 Soundtrack


Comments are closed.