Charmed Archives - Give Me My Remote : Give Me My Remote

CHARMED: ‘The Tallyman Cometh’ Photos

April 14, 2022 by  
Filed under Charmed

The episode airs Friday, April 15 on The CW.

CHARMED: ‘The Sisterhood of the Traveling Sandwich’ Photos

April 6, 2022 by  
Filed under Charmed

The episode airs Friday, April 8 on The CW.

CHARMED: ‘Ripples’ Photos

April 1, 2022 by  
Filed under Charmed

The episode airs Friday, April 1 on The CW.

CHARMED: ‘Unlucky Charmed’ Photos

March 24, 2022 by  
Filed under Charmed

The episode airs Friday, March 25 on The CW.

CHARMED: What You Need to Know About the Season Premiere

March 11, 2022 by  
Filed under Charmed

The drama returns tonight at 8/7c on The CW.

CHARMED: ‘I Dreamed a Dream…’ Photos

July 23, 2021 by  
Filed under Charmed

The season finale, which marks Madeleine Mantock’s final episode, airs Friday, July 23 on The CW.

CHARMED: ‘What to Expect When You’re Expecting the Apocalypse’ Photos

June 24, 2021 by  
Filed under Charmed

The episode airs Friday, June 25 on The CW.

CHARMED: ‘Schrodinger’s Future’ Photos

June 18, 2021 by  
Filed under Charmed

The episode airs Friday, June 18 on The CW.

CHARMED: ‘Perfecti is the Enemy of the Good’ Photos

June 11, 2021 by  
Filed under Charmed

The episode airs Friday, June 11 on The CW.

CHARMED: ‘Witchful Thinking’ Photos

May 7, 2021 by  
Filed under Charmed

The show moves to Friday on May 7.

CHARMED: ‘Bruja-Ha’ Photos

April 18, 2021 by  
Filed under Charmed

The episode airs Sunday, April 18 on The CW.

CHARMED: ‘No Hablo Brujeria’ Photos

April 11, 2021 by  
Filed under Charmed

Rupert Evans directs the Sunday, April 11 episode.

CHARMED: ‘O, The Tangled Web’ Photos

March 28, 2021 by  
Filed under Charmed

The episode airs Sunday, March 28 on The CW.

CHARMED: ‘Witch Way Out’ Photos

March 21, 2021 by  
Filed under Charmed

The episode airs Sunday, March 21 on The CW.

CHARMED: ‘Yew Do You’ Photos

February 28, 2021 by  
Filed under Charmed

The episode airs Sunday, February 28 on The CW.

Comments