PaleyFest 2015: Talent from SCANDAL, GLEE, THE GOOD WIFE, and More Announced - Give Me My Remote : Give Me My Remote

PaleyFest 2015: Talent from SCANDAL, GLEE, THE GOOD WIFE, and More Announced

February 10, 2015 by  

paley-center-featuredThe first panelists from the 2015 PaleyFest have been announced, and with the exception of ARROW (which is all TBA), there’s a pretty good feel for who is scheduled to appear next month to honor HOMELAND, Comedy Central, THE GOOD WIFE, GIRLS, SCANDAL, TEEN WOLF, OUTLANDER, GLEE, THE FLASH, MODERN FAMILY, JANE THE VIRGIN, and AMERICAN HORROR STORY.

Check it out!

Friday, March 6: Opening Night Presentation: Homeland (7:00pm)

Moderator: TBA

Claire Danes, “Carrie Mathison” & Producer

Mandy Patinkin, “Saul Berenson”

Tracy Letts, “Senator Andrew Lockhart”

Lesli Linka Glatter, Executive Producer & Director

Alex Gansa, Executive Producer

*Plus additional guests to be announced


Saturday, March 7: A Salute to Comedy Central featuring: Broad City, Key & Peele, Kroll ShowReview, & Workaholics (12:00pm)

Moderator: TBA

Abbi Jacobson, “Abbi Abrams,” Broad City

Ilana Glazer, “Ilana Wexler,” Broad City

Keegan-Michael KeyKey & Peele

Jordan PeeleKey & Peele

Nick KrollKroll Show

Andy Daly, “Forrest MacNeil,” Review

Blake Anderson, “Blake Henderson,” Workaholics

Adam DeVine, “Adam DeMamp,” Workaholics

Anders Holm, “Anders Holmvik,” Workaholics

Kyle Newacheck, “Karl Hevacheck,” Workaholics


Saturday, March 7The Good Wife (8:00pm)

Moderator: TBA

Julianna Margulies, “Alicia Florrick” & Producer
Christine Baranski, “Diane Lockhart”
Matt Czuchry, “Cary Agos”
Robert King, Creator & Executive Producer
Michelle King, Creator & Executive Producer


Sunday, March 8Girls (1:00pm)

Moderator: Judd Apatow, Executive Producer

 Lena Dunham, “Hannah Horvath,” Creator & Executive Producer
Allison Williams, “Marnie Michaels”
Jemima Kirke, “Jessa Johansson”
Alex Karpovsky, “Ray Ploshanky”
Andrew Rannells, “Elijah Krantz”
Jenni Konner, Executive Producer
Bruce Eric Kaplan, Executive Producer
Murray Miller, Executive Producer
Ilene S. Landress, Executive Producer
Sarah Heyward, Co-producer
Jason Kim, Staff Writer


Sunday, March 8Scandal (7:00pm)

Moderator: Jimmy Kimmel, Host, Jimmy Kimmel Live

Kerry Washington, “Olivia Pope”

Guillermo Diaz, “Huck”

Scott Foley, “Jake Ballard”

Tony Goldwyn, “President Fitzgerald ‘Fitz’ Grant”

Katie Lowes, “Quinn Perkins”

Joshua Malina, “David Rosen”

Jeff Perry, “Cyrus Beene”

Darby Stanchfield, “Abby Whelan”

Bellamy Young, “Mellie Grant”

Joe Morton, “Rowan Pope”

*Plus additional guests to be announced


Wednesday, March 11Teen Wolf (7:00pm)

Moderator: Jarett Wieselman, BuzzFeed

Tyler Posey, “Scott McCall”

Dylan O’Brien, “Stiles Stilinski”

Holland Roden, “Lydia Martin”

Dylan Sprayberry, “Liam Dunbar”

Shelley Hennig, “Malia Tate”

Arden Cho, “Kira Yukimura”

Jeff Davis, Executive Producer


Thursday, March 12Outlander (7:00pm)

Moderator: Kristin Dos Santos, E! News and E! Online

Caitriona Balfe, “Claire Randall”

Sam Heughan, “Jamie Fraser”

Tobias Menzies, “Black Jack Randall”/ “Frank Randall”

Diana Gabaldon, Author, Outlander book series

Ronald D. Moore, Executive Producer & Writer


Friday, March 13Glee (7:00pm)

Moderator: TBA

Jane Lynch, “Sue Sylvester”
Lea Michele, “Rachel Berry”
Chris Colfer, “Kurt Hummel”

Amber Riley, “Mercedes Jones”

Darren Criss, “Blaine Anderson”
Dot-Marie Jones​, “Shannon Beiste”

*Plus additional guests to be announced


Saturday, March 14Arrow & The Flash (4:00pm)


Moderator and panelists to be announced


The Flash

Moderator: TBA

Grant Gustin, “Barry Allen/The Flash”

Jesse L. Martin, “Det. Joe West”

Tom Cavanagh, “Dr. Harrison Wells”

Candice Patton, “Iris West”

Rick Cosnett, “Det. Eddie Thawne”

Danielle Panabaker, “Dr. Caitlin Snow”

Carlos Valdes, “Cisco Ramon”

Greg Berlanti, Executive Producer

Andrew Kreisberg, Executive Producer


Saturday, March 14Modern Family (8:00pm)

Moderator: TBA

Ty Burrell, “Phil Dunphy”

Julie Bowen, “Claire Dunphy”

Ed O’Neill, “Jay Pritchett”

Sofia Vergara, “Gloria Delgado-Pritchett”

Jesse Tyler Ferguson, “Mitchell Pritchett”

Eric Stonestreet, “Cameron Tucker”

Nolan Gould, “Luke Dunphy”

Sarah Hyland, “Haley Dunphy”

Ariel Winter, “Alex Dunphy”

Steve Levitan, Creator & Executive Producer


Sunday, March 15Jane The Virgin (4:00pm)

Moderator: TBA

Gina Rodriguez, “Jane Villanueva”

Andrea Nevado, “Xiomara Villanueva”

Jamie Camil, “Rogelio De La Vega”

Ivonne Coll, “Alba Villanueva”

Brett Dier, “Michael Cordero Jr.”

Justin Baldoni, “Rafael Solano”

Yael Grobglas, “Petra Solano”

Jennie Urman, Executive Producer & Showrunner

Ben Silverman, Executive Producer 


Sunday, March 15: Closing Night Presentation: American Horror Story: Freak Show (8:00pm)

Moderator: Tim Stack, Entertainment Weekly

Kathy Bates, “Ethel Darling”

Sarah Paulson, “Bette and Dot Tattler”

Michael Chiklis, “Dell Toledo”
Evan Peters, “Jimmy Darling”
Emma Roberts, “Maggie Esmerelda”
Denis O’Hare, “Stanley”
Finn Wittrock, “Dandy Mott”
Tim Minear, Executive Producer

*Plus additional guests to be announced”

Which panel are you most excited by?

Follow @GiveMeMyRemote and @marisaroffman on Twitter for the latest TV news. Connect with other TV fans on GIVE ME MY REMOTE’s official Facebook page.

And be the first to see our exclusive videos by subscribing to our YouTube channel at

Comments Off on PaleyFest 2015: Talent from SCANDAL, GLEE, THE GOOD WIFE, and More Announced


Comments are closed.