Bob's Burgers Archives - Give Me My Remote : Give Me My Remote

BOB’S BURGERS: ‘Vampire Disco Death Dance’ Photos

May 23, 2021 by  
Filed under Bob's Burgers

The season finale airs Sunday, May 23 on Fox.

BOB’S BURGERS: ‘Steal Magazine-olias’ Photos

May 9, 2021 by  
Filed under Bob's Burgers

The episode airs Sunday, May 9 on Fox.

BOB’S BURGERS: ‘Some Kind of Fender Benderful’ Photos

April 18, 2021 by  
Filed under Bob's Burgers

The episode airs Sunday, April 18 on Fox.

BOB’S BURGERS: ‘Fingers-loose’ Photos

April 11, 2021 by  
Filed under Bob's Burgers

The episode airs Sunday, April 11 on Fox.

BOB’S BURGERS: ‘Y Tu Tina También’ Photos

March 28, 2021 by  
Filed under Bob's Burgers

Tina has an unexpected side effect after listening to Spanish audio lessons on the Sunday, March 28 episode of BOB’S BURGERS. Check out photos from “Y Tu Tina También”…

BOB’S BURGERS: ‘Sheshank Redumption’ Photos

March 21, 2021 by  
Filed under Bob's Burgers

The episode airs Sunday, March 21 on Fox.

BOB’S BURGERS: ‘Mr. Lonely Farts’ Photos

March 14, 2021 by  
Filed under Bob's Burgers

The episode airs Sunday, March 14 on Fox.

BOB’S BURGERS: ‘An Incon-wheelie-ent Truth’ Photos

March 7, 2021 by  
Filed under Bob's Burgers

The episode airs Sunday, March 7 on Fox.

BOB’S BURGERS: ‘Die Card, or Card Trying’ Photos

February 28, 2021 by  
Filed under Bob's Burgers

The episode airs Sunday, February 28 on Fox.

BOB’S BURGERS: ‘Romancing the Beef’ Photos

February 14, 2021 by  
Filed under Bob's Burgers

The Valentine’s Day episode airs Sunday, February 14 on Fox.

BOB’S BURGERS: ‘Yachty or Nice’ Photos

December 12, 2020 by  
Filed under Bob's Burgers

The Christmas episode airs Sunday, December 13 on Fox.

BOB’S BURGERS: ‘Mommy Boy’ Photos

December 6, 2020 by  
Filed under Bob's Burgers

The episode airs Sunday, December 6 on Fox.

BOB’S BURGERS: ‘The Terminalator II: Terminals of Endearment’ Photos

November 27, 2020 by  
Filed under Bob's Burgers

The episode airs Sunday, November 29 on Fox.

BOB’S BURGERS: ‘Diarrhea of a Poopy Kid’ Photos

November 20, 2020 by  
Filed under Bob's Burgers

It’s a bad Thanksgiving for the Belchers.

BOB’S BURGERS: ‘Bob Belcher and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Kids’ Photos

November 15, 2020 by  
Filed under Bob's Burgers

The show celebrates its 200th episode on Sunday, November 15.

Comments