Bob's Burgers Archives - Give Me My Remote : Give Me My Remote

BOB’S BURGERS MOVIE: Watch the Trailer for the Long-Awaited Theatrical Film

January 10, 2022 by  
Filed under Bob's Burgers

The film debuts Friday, May 27.

BOB’S BURGERS: ‘Touch of Eval(uations)’ Photos

January 6, 2022 by  
Filed under Bob's Burgers

The episode airs Sunday, January 9 on Fox.

BOB’S BURGERS: ‘Gene’s Christmas Break’ Photos

December 18, 2021 by  
Filed under Bob's Burgers

The episode airs Sunday, December 19 on Fox.

BOB’S BURGERS: ‘FOMO You Didn’t’ Photos

November 24, 2021 by  
Filed under Bob's Burgers

The episode airs Sunday, November 28 on Fox.

BOB’S BURGERS: ‘Stuck in the Kitchen with You’ Photos

November 20, 2021 by  
Filed under Bob's Burgers

The episode airs Sunday, November 21 on Fox.

BOB’S BURGERS: ‘Loft in Bedslation’ Photos

November 14, 2021 by  
Filed under Bob's Burgers

The episode airs Sunday, November 14 on Fox.

BOB’S BURGERS: ‘Beach, Please’ Photos

November 7, 2021 by  
Filed under Bob's Burgers

The episode airs Sunday, November 7 on Fox.

BOB’S BURGERS: ‘Seven-tween Again’ Photos

October 24, 2021 by  
Filed under Bob's Burgers

The episode airs Sunday, October 24 on Fox.

BOB’S BURGERS: ‘The Pumpkinening’ Photos

October 9, 2021 by  
Filed under Bob's Burgers

The Halloween episode airs Sunday, October 10 on Fox.

BOB’S BURGERS: ‘Crystal Mess’ Photos

October 3, 2021 by  
Filed under Bob's Burgers

Stephanie Beatriz guest stars on the Sunday, October 3 episode of the animated series.

BOB’S BURGERS: What You Need to Know About the Season Premiere

September 26, 2021 by  
Filed under Bob's Burgers

The series returns tonight at 9/8c on Fox.

BOB’S BURGERS: ‘Vampire Disco Death Dance’ Photos

May 23, 2021 by  
Filed under Bob's Burgers

The season finale airs Sunday, May 23 on Fox.

BOB’S BURGERS: ‘Steal Magazine-olias’ Photos

May 9, 2021 by  
Filed under Bob's Burgers

The episode airs Sunday, May 9 on Fox.

BOB’S BURGERS: ‘Some Kind of Fender Benderful’ Photos

April 18, 2021 by  
Filed under Bob's Burgers

The episode airs Sunday, April 18 on Fox.

BOB’S BURGERS: ‘Fingers-loose’ Photos

April 11, 2021 by  
Filed under Bob's Burgers

The episode airs Sunday, April 11 on Fox.

Comments