Riverdale Archives - Give Me My Remote : Give Me My Remote

RIVERDALE: ‘Night of the Comet’ Photos

July 25, 2022 by  
Filed under Riverdale

The season finale airs Sunday, July 31 on The CW.

RIVERDALE: ‘Return to Rivervale’ Photos

July 13, 2022 by  
Filed under Riverdale

The episode airs Sunday, July 17 on The CW.

RIVERDALE: ‘The Witches of Riverdale’ Photos

July 7, 2022 by  
Filed under Riverdale

Sabrina (Kiernan Shipka) returns on the Sunday, July 10 episode.

RIVERDALE: ‘In the Fog’ Photos

April 28, 2022 by  
Filed under Riverdale

The episode airs Sunday, May 1 on The CW.

RIVERDALE: ‘Angels in America’ Photos

April 20, 2022 by  
Filed under Riverdale

The episode airs Sunday, April 24 on The CW.

RIVERDALE: ‘Folk Heroes’ Photos

April 14, 2022 by  
Filed under Riverdale

The episode airs Sunday, April 17 on The CW.

RIVERDALE: ‘The Serpent Queen’s Gambit’ Photos

April 6, 2022 by  
Filed under Riverdale

The episode airs Sunday, April 10 on The CW.

RIVERDALE: ‘Death at a Funeral’ Photos

March 25, 2022 by  
Filed under Riverdale

The episode airs Sunday, March 27 on The CW.

RIVERDALE: ‘The Jughead Paradox’ Photos

December 13, 2021 by  
Filed under Riverdale

The 100th episode airs Tuesday, December 14 on The CW.

RIVERDALE: ‘The Witching Hour(s)’ Photos

December 7, 2021 by  
Filed under Riverdale

Sabrina Spellman (Kiernan Shipka) comes to town on the Tuesday, December 7 episode.

RIVERDALE: ‘Mr. Cypher’ Photos

November 30, 2021 by  
Filed under Riverdale

The episode airs Tuesday, November 30 on The CW.

RIVERDALE: ‘Ghost Stories’ Photos

November 22, 2021 by  
Filed under Riverdale

The episode airs Tuesday, November 23 on The CW.

RIVERDALE: What You Need to Know About the Season Premiere

November 16, 2021 by  
Filed under Riverdale

The drama returns tonight at 8/7c on The CW.

RIVERDALE: ‘Welcome to Rivervale’ Photos

November 15, 2021 by  
Filed under Riverdale

The series returns Tuesday, November 16 on The CW

RIVERDALE: ‘Next to Normal’ Photos

September 29, 2021 by  
Filed under Riverdale

The musical hour airs Wednesday, September 29 on The CW.

Comments