NCIS Archives - Give Me My Remote : Give Me My Remote

NCIS Season 18 Premiere: ‘Sturgeon Season’ Photos

October 13, 2020 by  
Filed under NCIS

The drama returns on Tuesday, November 17.

GREY’S ANATOMY, NCIS, and SUPERSTORE Stars Share Back-to-Work Photos

September 11, 2020 by  
Filed under Grey's Anatomy, NCIS, Superstore, TV News

As production continues to start back up in Los Angeles, a gaggle of shows got back to work this week, including SUPERSTORE, GREY’S ANATOMY, and NCIS. Naturally, a number of stars shared photos of their new normal back on set…. Tweet

NCIS: ‘The Arizona’ Photos

April 10, 2020 by  
Filed under NCIS

Christopher Lloyd guest stars on the Tuesday, April 14.

NCIS: ‘Blarney’ Photos

March 31, 2020 by  
Filed under NCIS

The Tuesday, March 31 episode was directed by series star Rocky Carroll

NCIS: ‘Schooled’ Photos

March 24, 2020 by  
Filed under NCIS

The episode airs Tuesday, March 24 on CBS.

NCIS: ‘In a Nutshell’ Photos

March 5, 2020 by  
Filed under NCIS

The episode airs Tuesday, March 10 on CBS.

NCIS: ‘Ephemera’ Photos

February 17, 2020 by  
Filed under NCIS

It’s a special episode on Tuesday, February 18.

NCIS: ‘Lonely Hearts’ Photos

February 11, 2020 by  
Filed under NCIS

The episode airs Tuesday, February 11 on CBS.

NCIS: ‘On Fire’ Photos

January 27, 2020 by  
Filed under NCIS

Two members of the team are injured on the Tuesday, January 28 episode.

NCIS: ‘Sound Off’ Photos

January 21, 2020 by  
Filed under NCIS

The episode airs Tuesday, January 21 on CBS.

NCIS: ‘Flight Plan’ Photos

January 14, 2020 by  
Filed under NCIS

The episode airs Tuesday, January 14 on CBS.

NCIS: ‘The North Pole’ Photos

December 13, 2019 by  
Filed under NCIS

Ziva (Cote de Pablo) returns on the Tuesday, December 17 episode.

NCIS: ‘IRL’ Photos

November 25, 2019 by  
Filed under NCIS

The episode airs Tuesday, November 26 on CBS.

NCIS: ‘Musical Chairs’ Photos

November 19, 2019 by  
Filed under NCIS

The episode airs Tuesday, November 19 on CBS.

NCIS: ‘No Vacancy’ Photos

November 12, 2019 by  
Filed under NCIS

The episode airs Tuesday, November 12 on CBS.

Comments