SWAT Archives - Give Me My Remote : Give Me My Remote

SWAT: ‘Three Guns’ Photos

December 28, 2021 by  
Filed under SWAT

The episode airs Sunday, January 9 on CBS.

SWAT: ‘Survive’ Photos

December 23, 2021 by  
Filed under SWAT

The drama returns Sunday, January 2 on CBS.

SWAT: ‘Keep the Faith’ Photos

December 3, 2021 by  
Filed under SWAT

The episode airs Friday, December 3 on CBS.

SWAT: ‘Crisis Actor’ Photos

November 11, 2021 by  
Filed under SWAT

The episode airs Friday, November 12 on CBS.

SWAT: ‘West Coast Offense’ Photos

November 5, 2021 by  
Filed under SWAT

The episode airs Friday, November 5 on CBS.

SWAT: ‘Sentinel’ Photos

October 22, 2021 by  
Filed under SWAT

The episode airs Friday, October 22 on CBS.

SWAT: ’27 David’ Photos

October 15, 2021 by  
Filed under SWAT

The episode airs Friday, October 15 on CBS.

SWAT: ‘Madrugada’ Photos

October 8, 2021 by  
Filed under SWAT

The episode airs Friday, October 8 on CBS.

SWAT: What You Need to Know About the Season Premiere

October 1, 2021 by  
Filed under SWAT

The drama returns tonight at 8/7c on CBS.

SWAT Season 5 Premiere: ‘Vagabundo’ Photos

September 13, 2021 by  
Filed under SWAT

The series returns Friday, October 1 on CBS.

SWAT: ‘Local Heroes’ Photos

May 5, 2021 by  
Filed under SWAT

The episode airs Wednesday, May 5 on CBS.

SWAT: ‘Reckoning’ Photos

April 21, 2021 by  
Filed under SWAT

The episode airs Wednesday, April 21 on CBS.

SWAT: ‘U-Turn’ Photos

March 24, 2021 by  
Filed under SWAT

The episode airs Wednesday, March 24 on CBS.

SWAT: ‘Positive Thinking’ Photos

March 10, 2021 by  
Filed under SWAT

The episode airs Wednesday, March 10.

SWAT: ‘Buried’ Photos

March 3, 2021 by  
Filed under SWAT

CHICAGO MED’s Norma Kuhling guest stars on the Wednesday, March 3 episode.

Comments