Walker Archives - Give Me My Remote : Give Me My Remote

WALKER: ‘Where Do We Go From Here’ Photos

January 13, 2022 by  
Filed under Walker

The episode airs Thursday, January 13 on The CW.

WALKER: ‘It’s Not What You Think’ Photos

November 18, 2021 by  
Filed under Walker

The episode airs Thursday, November 18 on The CW.

WALKER: ‘Barn Burner’ Photos

November 10, 2021 by  
Filed under Walker

The episode airs Thursday, November 11 on The CW.

WALKER: ‘The One Who Got Away’ Photos

November 4, 2021 by  
Filed under Walker

The episode airs Thursday, November 4 on The CW.

WALKER: Lindsey Morgan to Exit

October 29, 2021 by  
Filed under Walker

The actress, who portrays Micki Ramirez, will depart as a regular in the just-launched season 2.

WALKER: What You Need to Know About the Season Premiere

October 28, 2021 by  
Filed under Walker

The drama returns tonight at 8/7c on The CW.

WALKER: ‘Drive’ Photos

August 12, 2021 by  
Filed under Walker

The first season wraps up on Thursday, August 12.

WALKER: ‘Dig’ Photos

July 22, 2021 by  
Filed under Walker

The episode airs Thursday, July 22 on The CW.

WALKER: ‘Four Stones in Hand’ Photos

June 23, 2021 by  
Filed under Walker

The episode airs Thursday, June 24 on The CW.

WALKER: ‘Mehar’s Jacket’ Photos

June 16, 2021 by  
Filed under Walker

The episode airs Thursday, June 17 on The CW.

WALKER: ‘Defend the Ranch’ Photos

June 10, 2021 by  
Filed under Walker

The episode airs Thursday, June 10 on The CW.

WALKER: ‘Rule Number 17’ Photos

April 15, 2021 by  
Filed under Walker

The episode airs Thursday, April 15 on The CW.

WALKER: ‘Tracks’ Photos

March 18, 2021 by  
Filed under Walker

The episode airs Thursday, March 18 on The CW.

WALKER Post-Mortem: Anna Fricke Breaks Down the ‘Bar None’ Betrayals

March 11, 2021 by  
Filed under Walker

[Warning: This post contains spoilers for the Thursday, March 11 episode.]

WALKER Boss Anna Fricke Previews Walker’s Step Forward and Micki’s Mama Drama

March 11, 2021 by  
Filed under Walker

“This episode is him taking those first steps to be present and to actually start to deal with something,” Fricke previews.

Comments