Walker Archives - Give Me My Remote : Give Me My Remote

WALKER: ‘Something’s Missing’ Photos

June 23, 2022 by  
Filed under Walker

The season finale airs Thursday, June 23 on The CW.

WALKER: ‘A Matter of Miles’ Photos

June 16, 2022 by  
Filed under Walker

The episode airs Thursday, June 16 on The CW.

WALKER: ‘Search and Rescue’ Photos

June 9, 2022 by  
Filed under Walker

The episode airs Thursday, June 9 on The CW.

WALKER: ‘Torn’ Photos

June 2, 2022 by  
Filed under Walker

The episode airs Thursday, June 2 on The CW.

WALKER: ‘Champagne Problems’ Photos

May 4, 2022 by  
Filed under Walker

The episode airs Thursday, May 5 on The CW.

WALKER: ‘Bygones’ Photos

April 26, 2022 by  
Filed under Walker

The episode airs Thursday, April 28 on The CW.

WALKER: ‘No Such Thing As Fair Play’ Photos

April 12, 2022 by  
Filed under Walker

Jensen Ackles directed the episode airing Thursday, April 14 on The CW.

WALKER: ‘One Good Thing’ Photos

April 4, 2022 by  
Filed under Walker

The episode airs Thursday, April 7 on The CW.

WALKER: ‘Common Ground’ Photos

March 31, 2022 by  
Filed under Walker

The episode airs Thursday, March 31 on The CW.

WALKER: ‘Boundaries’ Photos

March 10, 2022 by  
Filed under Walker

The episode airs Thursday, March 10.

WALKER: ‘Nudge’ Photos

March 2, 2022 by  
Filed under Walker

The episode airs Thursday, March 3 on The CW.

WALKER: ‘Sucker Punch’ Photos

January 27, 2022 by  
Filed under Walker

The episode airs Thursday, January 27 on The CW.

WALKER: ‘Two Points for Honesty’ Photos

January 20, 2022 by  
Filed under Walker

The episode airs Thursday, January 20 on The CW.

WALKER: ‘Where Do We Go From Here’ Photos

January 13, 2022 by  
Filed under Walker

The episode airs Thursday, January 13 on The CW.

WALKER: ‘It’s Not What You Think’ Photos

November 18, 2021 by  
Filed under Walker

The episode airs Thursday, November 18 on The CW.

Comments