Magnum P.I. Archives - Give Me My Remote : Give Me My Remote

MAGNUM P.I.: ‘If I Should Die Before I Wake’ Photos

January 14, 2022 by  
Filed under Magnum P.I.

The episode airs Friday, January 14 on CBS.

MAGNUM P.I.: ‘Dream Lover’ Photos

December 27, 2021 by  
Filed under Magnum P.I.

The show returns Friday, January 7 on CBS.

MAGNUM P.I.: ‘A Fire in the Ashes’ Photos

December 3, 2021 by  
Filed under Magnum P.I.

The episode airs Friday, December 3 on CBS.

MAGNUM P.I.: ‘A New Lease On Death’ Photos

November 18, 2021 by  
Filed under Magnum P.I.

The Friday, November 19 episode was co-written by Zachary Knighton.

MAGNUM P.I.: ‘Devil on the Doorstep’ Photos

November 11, 2021 by  
Filed under Magnum P.I.

The episode airs Friday, November 12 on CBS.

MAGNUM P.I.: ‘Til Death’ Photos

November 5, 2021 by  
Filed under Magnum P.I.

The episode airs Friday, November 5 on CBS.

MAGNUM P.I.: ‘Those We Leave Behind’ Photos

October 15, 2021 by  
Filed under Magnum P.I.

The episode airs Friday, October 15 on CBS.

MAGNUM P.I.: What You Need to Know About the Season Premiere

October 1, 2021 by  
Filed under Magnum P.I.

The drama returns tonight at 9/8c on CBS.

MAGNUM P.I.: ‘Bloodline’ Photos

May 7, 2021 by  
Filed under Magnum P.I.

The season finale airs Friday, May 7 on CBS.

MAGNUM P.I.: ‘Before the Fall’ Photos

April 27, 2021 by  
Filed under Magnum P.I.

The episode airs April 30 on CBS.

MAGNUM P.I.: ‘Whispers of Death’ Photos

April 15, 2021 by  
Filed under Magnum P.I.

The episode airs Friday, April 16.

MAGNUM P.I.: ‘Cry Murder’ Photos

April 9, 2021 by  
Filed under Magnum P.I.

The episode airs Friday, April 9 on CBS.

MAGNUM P.I.: ‘The Lies We Tell’ Photos

March 25, 2021 by  
Filed under Magnum P.I.

The episode airs Friday, March 26 on CBS.

MAGNUM P.I.: ‘The Long Way Home’ Photos

March 5, 2021 by  
Filed under Magnum P.I.

The episode airs Friday, March 5 on CBS.

MAGNUM P.I.: ‘The Big Payback’ Photos

February 19, 2021 by  
Filed under Magnum P.I.

The episode airs Friday, February 19 on CBS.

Comments