NCIS: Hawaii Archives - Give Me My Remote : Give Me My Remote

NCIS: HAWAII: ‘Spies, Part 2’ Photos

January 24, 2022 by  
Filed under NCIS: Hawaii

The episode airs Monday, January 24 on CBS.

NCIS: HAWAII: ‘Spies, Part 1’ Photos

January 23, 2022 by  
Filed under NCIS: Hawaii

The drama has a special airing after the AFC CHAMPIONSHIP GAME.

NCIS: HAWAII: ‘The Game’ Photos

January 17, 2022 by  
Filed under NCIS: Hawaii

The episode airs Monday, January 17 on CBS.

NCIS: HAWAII: ‘Lost’ Photos

December 20, 2021 by  
Filed under NCIS: Hawaii

The drama returns Monday, January 3 on CBS.

NCIS: HAWAII: ‘Impostor’ Photos

December 6, 2021 by  
Filed under NCIS: Hawaii

The episode airs Monday, December 6 on CBS.

NCIS: HAWAII: ‘Legacy’ Photos

November 29, 2021 by  
Filed under NCIS: Hawaii

The episode airs Monday, November 29 on CBS.

NCIS: HAWAII: ‘Rescuers’ Photos

November 8, 2021 by  
Filed under NCIS: Hawaii

The episode airs Monday, November 8 on CBS.

NCIS: HAWAII: ‘The Tourist’ Photos

October 29, 2021 by  
Filed under NCIS: Hawaii

The episode airs Monday, November 1 on CBS.

NCIS: HAWAII: ‘Paniolo’ Photos

October 11, 2021 by  
Filed under NCIS: Hawaii

The episode airs Monday, October 11 on CBS.

CBS Orders Full Seasons of FBI: INTERNATIONAL and NCIS: HAWAII

The freshman shows are “two of the top three new shows” that launched this fall.

NCIS: HAWAII: ‘Recruiter’ Photos

October 4, 2021 by  
Filed under NCIS: Hawaii

The episode airs Monday, October 4 on CBS.

NCIS: HAWAII: ‘Boom’ Photos

September 27, 2021 by  
Filed under NCIS: Hawaii

The episode airs Monday, September 27 on CBS.

NCIS: HAWAII: What You Need to Know About the Series Premiere

September 20, 2021 by  
Filed under NCIS: Hawaii

The series debuts tonight at 10/9c on CBS.

CBS Renews NCIS: LOS ANGELES, Orders NCIS: HAWAII

April 23, 2021 by  
Filed under NCIS: Hawaii, NCIS: LA

NCIS was previously renewed, while NCIS: NEW ORLEANS is ending.

Comments