NCIS: Hawaii Archives - Give Me My Remote : Give Me My Remote

NCIS: HAWAII: ‘Shields Up’ Photos

January 23, 2023 by  
Filed under NCIS: Hawaii

The episode airs Monday, January 23 on CBS.

NCIS: HAWAII: ‘Rising Sun’ Photos

January 16, 2023 by  
Filed under NCIS: Hawaii

The episode airs Monday, January 16 on CBS.

NCIS: HAWAII: ‘Deep Fake’ Photos

January 6, 2023 by  
Filed under NCIS: Hawaii

The episode airs Monday, January 9 at 9/8c.

NCIS: HAWAII: ‘Desperate Measures’ Photos

December 1, 2022 by  
Filed under NCIS: Hawaii

The episode airs Monday, December 5 on CBS.

NCIS: HAWAII: ‘Curtain Call’ Photos

November 18, 2022 by  
Filed under NCIS: Hawaii

The episode airs Monday, November 21 on CBS.

NCIS: HAWAII: ‘Vanishing Act’ Photos

November 11, 2022 by  
Filed under NCIS: Hawaii

The episode airs Monday, November 14 on CBS.

NCISverse: CBS Sets January Air Date for Three-Show Crossover

November 11, 2022 by  
Filed under NCIS, NCIS: Hawaii, NCIS: LA

Plus, find out what brings the NCIS, NCIS: HAWAII, and NCIS: LOS ANGELES worlds together.

NCIS: HAWAII: ‘Changing Tides’ Photos

October 24, 2022 by  
Filed under NCIS: Hawaii

The episode airs Monday, October 24 on CBS.

NCIS: HAWAII: ‘Sudden Death’ Photos

October 17, 2022 by  
Filed under NCIS: Hawaii

The episode airs Monday, October 17 on CBS.

NCIS: HAWAII: ‘Primal Fear’ Photos

October 10, 2022 by  
Filed under NCIS: Hawaii

The episode airs Monday, October 10 on CBS.

NCIS: HAWAII: ‘Stolen Valor’ Photos

October 3, 2022 by  
Filed under NCIS: Hawaii

The episode airs Monday, October 3 on CBS.

NCIS: HAWAII: ‘Blind Curves’ Photos

September 22, 2022 by  
Filed under NCIS: Hawaii

The episode airs Monday, September 26 on CBS.

NCIS: HAWAII: What You Need to Know About the Season Premiere

September 19, 2022 by  
Filed under NCIS: Hawaii

The drama returns tonight at 10/9c on CBS.

Behind-the-Scenes Photos from Upcoming NCIS-NCIS: HAWAII Crossover

August 15, 2022 by  
Filed under NCIS, NCIS: Hawaii

The two-hour event airs Monday, September 19 on CBS.

NCIS and NCIS: HAWAII to Stage Premiere Crossover Event

August 3, 2022 by  
Filed under NCIS, NCIS: Hawaii

The two-hour event will air Monday, September 19.

Comments