NCIS: Hawaii Archives - Give Me My Remote : Give Me My Remote

NCIS: HAWAII: ‘Ohana’ Photos

May 23, 2022 by  
Filed under NCIS: Hawaii

The season finale airs Monday, May 23 on CBS.

NCIS: HAWAII: ‘Switchback’ Photos

May 16, 2022 by  
Filed under NCIS: Hawaii

The episode airs Monday, May 16 on CBS.

NCIS: HAWAII: ‘Nightwatch’ Photos

May 2, 2022 by  
Filed under NCIS: Hawaii

The episode airs Monday, May 2 on CBS.

NCIS: HAWAII: ‘Nurture’ Photos

April 15, 2022 by  
Filed under NCIS: Hawaii

The episode airs Monday, April 18 on CBS.

CBS Renews NCIS, NCIS: LA, and NCIS: HAWAII

March 31, 2022 by  
Filed under NCIS, NCIS: Hawaii, NCIS: LA

The mothership will be returning for its 20th season.

NCIS: HAWAII: ‘T’N’T’ Photos

March 25, 2022 by  
Filed under NCIS: Hawaii

The crossover with NCIS airs Monday, March 28 on CBS.

NCIS: HAWAII: ‘Breach’ Photos

March 21, 2022 by  
Filed under NCIS: Hawaii

The episode airs Monday, March 21 on CBS.

NCIS: HAWAII: ‘Monster’ Photos

March 14, 2022 by  
Filed under NCIS: Hawaii

The episode airs Monday, March 14 on CBS.

NCIS: HAWAII: ‘Pirates’ Photos

March 7, 2022 by  
Filed under NCIS: Hawaii

The episode airs Monday, March 7 on CBS.

NCIS: HAWAII: ‘Broken’ Photos

February 28, 2022 by  
Filed under NCIS: Hawaii

The episode airs Monday, February 28 on CBS.

NCIS: HAWAII: ‘Spies, Part 2’ Photos

January 24, 2022 by  
Filed under NCIS: Hawaii

The episode airs Monday, January 24 on CBS.

NCIS: HAWAII: ‘Spies, Part 1’ Photos

January 23, 2022 by  
Filed under NCIS: Hawaii

The drama has a special airing after the AFC CHAMPIONSHIP GAME.

NCIS: HAWAII: ‘The Game’ Photos

January 17, 2022 by  
Filed under NCIS: Hawaii

The episode airs Monday, January 17 on CBS.

NCIS: HAWAII: ‘Lost’ Photos

December 20, 2021 by  
Filed under NCIS: Hawaii

The drama returns Monday, January 3 on CBS.

NCIS: HAWAII: ‘Impostor’ Photos

December 6, 2021 by  
Filed under NCIS: Hawaii

The episode airs Monday, December 6 on CBS.

Comments