The Simpsons Archives - Give Me My Remote : Give Me My Remote

THE SIMPSONS Season 35 Finale: ‘Bart’s Brain’ Photos

May 17, 2024 by  
Filed under The Simpsons

The episode airs Sunday, May 19 on Fox.

THE SIMPSONS: ‘The Tipping Point’ Photos

May 10, 2024 by  
Filed under The Simpsons

The episode airs Sunday, May 12 on Fox.

THE SIMPSONS: ‘The Tell-Tale Pants’ Photos

May 3, 2024 by  
Filed under The Simpsons

The episode airs Sunday, May 5 on Fox.

THE SIMPSONS: ‘Cremains of the Day’ Photos

April 17, 2024 by  
Filed under The Simpsons

The episode airs Sunday, April 21 on Fox.

THE SIMPSONS: ‘Night of the Living Wage’ Photos

April 5, 2024 by  
Filed under The Simpsons

The episode airs Sunday, April 7 on Fox.

THE SIMPSONS: ‘Clan of the Cave Mom’ Photos

March 20, 2024 by  
Filed under The Simpsons

The episode airs Sunday, March 24 on Fox.

THE SIMPSONS: ‘Lisa Gets an F1’ Photos

February 22, 2024 by  
Filed under The Simpsons

The episode airs Sunday, February 25 on Fox.

THE SIMPSONS: ‘Frinkenstein’s Monster’ Photos

February 16, 2024 by  
Filed under The Simpsons

The episode airs Sunday, February 18 on Fox.

THE SIMPSONS: ‘Do The Wrong Thing’ Photos

December 22, 2023 by  
Filed under The Simpsons

The episode airs Sunday, December 24 on Fox.

THE SIMPSONS: ‘Murder, She Boat’ Photos

December 13, 2023 by  
Filed under The Simpsons

The episode airs Sunday, December 17 on Fox.

THE SIMPSONS: ‘AE Bonny Romance’ Photos

November 29, 2023 by  
Filed under The Simpsons

Karen Gillan and David Tennant guest star on the Sunday, December 3 episode.

THE SIMPSONS: ‘It’s a Blunderful Life’ Photos

November 16, 2023 by  
Filed under The Simpsons

The episode airs Sunday, November 19 on Fox.

THE SIMPSONS: ‘Iron Marge’ Photos

November 9, 2023 by  
Filed under The Simpsons

The episode airs Sunday, November 12 on Fox.

THE SIMPSONS: ‘Treehouse of Horror XXXIV’ Photos

October 31, 2023 by  
Filed under The Simpsons

The episode airs Sunday, November 5 on Fox.

THE SIMPSONS: ‘Thirst Trap: A Corporate Love Story’ Photos

October 27, 2023 by  
Filed under The Simpsons

The episode airs Sunday, October 29 on Fox.

Comments