THE ROOKIE, THE EQUALIZER, and More Casts Share Behind-the-Scenes Photos From Their Return to Work - Give Me My Remote : Give Me My Remote

THE ROOKIE, THE EQUALIZER, and More Casts Share Behind-the-Scenes Photos From Their Return to Work

July 8, 2024 by  

Production on network television shows has kicked off, with things like THE ROOKIE and new series NCIS: ORIGINS starting in June, and THE EQUALIZER kicking things off in July.

Check out what stars have posted from set so far. (And, yes, we’ll update as more stars/writers post from set.)

THE EQUALIZER:

 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

A post shared by Queen Latifah (@queenlatifah)

 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

A post shared by Tory Kittles (@torykittles)

 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

A post shared by Laya DeLeon Hayes (@layadeleonhayes)



GHOSTS:

LAW & ORDER: SPECIAL VICTIMS UNIT:

 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

A post shared by Mariska (@therealmariskahargitay)

NCIS:

NCIS: ORIGINS:

 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

A post shared by Mariel Molino (@marielmolino)

THE ROOKIE:

 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

A post shared by Shawn Ashmore (@shawnrashmore)

 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

A post shared by Mekia Cox (@mekiacox)

 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

A post shared by Aly Diaz (@alydiaz)



 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

A post shared by Nathan Fillion (@nathanfillion)

 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

A post shared by Melissa O’Neil (@missoneil)

 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

A post shared by Eric Winter (@ebwinter)

 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

A post shared by Eric Winter (@ebwinter)

 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

A post shared by Eric Winter (@ebwinter)

SWAT:

 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

A post shared by Annie Ilonzeh (@annieilonzeh)

Follow @GiveMeMyRemote and @marisaroffman on Twitter for the latest TV news. Connect with other TV fans on GIVE ME MY REMOTE’s official Facebook page or our Instagram.

And be the first to see our exclusive videos by subscribing to our YouTube channel.

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases made through links/ads placed on the site.

Filed under TV News

Comments Off on THE ROOKIE, THE EQUALIZER, and More Casts Share Behind-the-Scenes Photos From Their Return to Work

Comments

Comments are closed.