Riverdale Archives - Give Me My Remote : Give Me My Remote

RIVERDALE: ‘The Ice Storm’ Photos

November 20, 2019 by  
Filed under Riverdale

It’s Thanksgiving on the Wednesday, November 20 episode.

RIVERDALE: ‘Witness for the Prosecution’ Photos

November 6, 2019 by  
Filed under Riverdale

The episode airs Wednesday, November 6 on The CW.

RIVERDALE: ‘Halloween’ Photos

October 30, 2019 by  
Filed under Riverdale

The episode airs Wednesday, October 30 on The CW.

RIVERDALE: ‘Dog Day Afternoon’ Photos

October 23, 2019 by  
Filed under Riverdale

The episode airs Wednesday, October 23 on The CW.

RIVERDALE: ‘Fast Times at Riverdale High’ Photos

October 16, 2019 by  
Filed under Riverdale

The episode airs Wednesday, October 16 on The CW.

RIVERDALE: What You Missed on Your Summer Vacation

October 9, 2019 by  
Filed under Riverdale

The series returns Wednesday, October 9.

RIVERDALE Season 4 Key Art

September 17, 2019 by  
Filed under Riverdale

“Sex. Lies. Videotapes.”

RIVERDALE Season 4 Premiere: ‘Chapter Fifty-Eight: In Memoriam’ Photos

September 3, 2019 by  
Filed under Riverdale

The series says goodbye to Luke Perry with the Wednesday, October 8 episode.

RIVERDALE: Shannen Doherty to Guest Star in Luke Perry Tribute Episode

July 21, 2019 by  
Filed under Riverdale

Plus, Kerr Smith joins the cast as the high school’s new principal.

RIVERDALE Season 3 Finale: ‘Survive the Night’ Photos

May 15, 2019 by  
Filed under Riverdale

The third year wraps up on Wednesday, May 15.

RIVERDALE: ‘The Dark Secret of Harvest House’ Photos

May 6, 2019 by  
Filed under Riverdale

The episode airs Wednesday, May 8 on The CW.

RIVERDALE: ‘Prom Night’ Photos

April 30, 2019 by  
Filed under Riverdale

The kids go to prom on the Wednesday, May 1 hour.

RIVERDALE: ‘Fear the Reaper’ Photos

April 22, 2019 by  
Filed under Riverdale

The episode airs Wednesday, April 24 on The CW.

RIVERDALE: ‘Jawbreaker’ Photos

April 15, 2019 by  
Filed under Riverdale

The episode airs Wednesday, April 17 on The CW.

RIVERDALE: ‘The Raid’ Photos

March 22, 2019 by  
Filed under Riverdale

The show dives further into the Farm on the Wednesday, March 27 episode.

Comments