FBI Archives - Give Me My Remote : Give Me My Remote

FBI: ‘Payback’ Photos

January 21, 2020 by  
Filed under FBI

The episode was directed by Monica Raymund.

FBI: ‘Hard Decisions’ Photos

January 14, 2020 by  
Filed under FBI

Jeremy Davies guest stars on the Tuesday, January 14 episode.

Dick Wolf on What He’s Learned About Expanding Television Franchises

The producer’s latest series, FBI: MOST WANTED, debuts Tuesday, January 7 on CBS.

FBI: ‘Fallout’ Photos

December 20, 2019 by  
Filed under FBI

The drama returns Tuesday, January 7.

FBI Boss Rick Eid Teases the Fall Finale

December 17, 2019 by  
Filed under FBI

The episode airs Tuesday, December 17 on CBS.

FBI: ‘Ties that Bind’ Photos

December 13, 2019 by  
Filed under FBI

The fall finale airs Tuesday, December 17 on CBS.

FBI: ‘Salvation’ Photos

November 26, 2019 by  
Filed under FBI

The episode airs Tuesday, November 26 on CBS.

FBI: ‘Codename: Ferdinand’ Photos

November 19, 2019 by  
Filed under FBI

The episode airs Tuesday, November 19 on CBS.

FBI: ‘Undisclosed’ Photos

November 12, 2019 by  
Filed under FBI

The episode airs Tuesday, November 12 on CBS.

FBI: ‘Outsider’ Photos

November 5, 2019 by  
Filed under FBI

The episode airs Tuesday, November 5 on CBS.

FBI: ‘Crossroads’ Photos

October 22, 2019 by  
Filed under FBI

The episode airs Tuesday, October 22 on CBS.

FBI: ‘An Imperfect Science’ Photos

October 15, 2019 by  
Filed under FBI

The episode airs Tuesday, October 15 on CBS.

FBI: ‘American Idol’ Photos

October 8, 2019 by  
Filed under FBI

Sasha Alexander guest stars in the Tuesday, October 8 episode.

FBI: John Boyd Upped to Series Regular

October 7, 2019 by  
Filed under FBI

The actor first appeared in the drama’s second season premiere.

FBI: What You Missed on Your Summer Vacation

September 24, 2019 by  
Filed under FBI

The second season premieres Tuesday, September 24 on CBS.

Comments