CALL ME KAT: What You Need to Know About the Season Premiere - Give Me My Remote : Give Me My Remote

CALL ME KAT: What You Need to Know About the Season Premiere

January 9, 2022 by  

CALL ME KAT returns tonight!

If you’re counting down the minutes for the show’s return, take a look at photos from tonight’s season premiere, and an episode tease…

CALL ME KAT

Picture 1 of 12

CALL ME KAT: L-R: Guest star Michael Stoyanov, guest star Jenna von Oy, guest star Joey Lawrence and Mayim Bialik. Season two of CALL ME KAT will premiere immediately after the NFL ON FOX doubleheader and THE OT in all time zones on Sunday, Jan. 9 (8:00-8:30 PM ET / 7:00-7:30 PM CT / 6:00-6:30 PM MT / 5:00-5:30 PM PT). The series then makes its time period premiere Thursday, Jan. 13 (9:00-9:30 PM ET/PT). on FOX. ©2021 Fox Media LLC. CR: Lisa Rose/FOX

Fox’s description of the premiere: “When a celebrity charity golf tournament comes to Louisville, it brings the cast of “Blossom” together for a long-awaited reunion. Meanwhile, Kat (Mayim Bialik) struggles with a romantic crisis and Randi (Kyla Pratt) and Phil (Leslie Jordan) get help in the cafe from a customer. Joey Lawrence, Jenna von Oy & Michael Stoyanov Guest Star.”

CALL ME KAT’s new season kicks off tonight at 8/7c on Fox.

Follow @GiveMeMyRemote and @marisaroffman on Twitter for the latest TV news. Connect with other TV fans on GIVE ME MY REMOTE’s official Facebook page.

And be the first to see our exclusive videos by subscribing to our YouTube channel.

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases made through links/ads placed on the site.

Filed under Call Me Kat

Comments Off on CALL ME KAT: What You Need to Know About the Season Premiere

Comments

Comments are closed.