ABC Announces Fall 2012 Premiere Dates: When Does CASTLE, ONCE UPON A TIME, REVENGE and More Return?

July 26, 2012 by  

The last piece of the fall puzzle is here: ABC has officially announced when their shows will return and debut.

Keep reading to see when CASTLE, REVENGE, ONCE UPON A TIME, GREY’S ANATOMY and more will return…

Friday, September 14

8:00-9:00 p.m. “Shark Tank”

9:00-10:00 p.m. “What Would You Do?”

10:00-11:00 p.m. “20/20”

Monday, September 24

8:00-10:00 p.m. “Dancing with the Stars: All-Stars”

10:00-11:00 p.m. “Castle”

Tuesday, September 25

8:00-10:00 p.m. “Dancing with the Stars the Results Show”

10:00-11:00 p.m. “Private Practice”

Wednesday, September 26

8:00-9:00 p.m. “The Middle” (special one-hour premiere)

9:00-9:30 p.m. “Modern Family”

9:30-10:00 p.m. “The Neighbors” (series premiere)

Thursday, September 27

8:00-9:00 p.m. “Last Resort”

9:00-10:00 p.m. “Grey’s Anatomy”

10:00-11:00 p.m. “Scandal”

Sunday, September 30

8:00-9:00 p.m. “Once Upon a Time”

9:00-10:00 p.m. “Revenge”

10:00-11:00 p.m. “666 Park Avenue”

Wednesday, October 3

8:30-9:00 p.m. “The Neighbors” (regular time period premiere)

Sunday, October 7

7:00-8:00 p.m. “America’s Funniest Home Videos”

Wednesday, October 10

10:00-11:00 p.m. “Nashville”

Wednesday, October 17

9:30-10:00 p.m. “Suburgatory”

Tuesday, October 23

9:00-9:30 p.m. “Happy Endings”

9:30-10:00 p.m. “Don’t Trust the B—- in Apartment 23”

Friday, November 2

8:00-8:30 p.m. “Last Man Standing”

8:30-9:00 p.m. “Malibu Country”

9:00-10:00 p.m. “Shark Tank” (new time period premiere)

Which show are you most excited to have return?

Follow @GiveMeMyRemote and @marisaroffman on Twitter for the latest TV news. Connect with other TV fans on GIVE ME MY REMOTE’s official Facebook page.

And to be the first to see our exclusive videos by subscribing to our YouTube channel at youtube.com/givememyremotetv

Filed under ABC, TV News

Comments

Feel free to leave a comment...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!